In case of extreme weather please call the Scout Offices to verify that we are indeed open. Madison – 608-310-7300 and Janesville – 608-314-3193


Serving Wisconsin Counties of Adams, Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Jefferson, Juneau, Iowa, Lafayette, Richland, Rock, Sauk and Walworth along with Winnebago and Boone Counties in Illinois.
Click here to go to our Council Event Registration page.

2015journey2excellenceIn 2015 the Glacier’s Edge Council achieved Gold status in the Journey to Excellence program. We ranked #15 out of 273 councils nationwide based on program and growth in membership.

More Council News


Facebook Feed

Congratulations to our Order of the Arrow Lodge for receiving a grant for Camp Indian..

30 likes, 1 comments23 hours ago

Camp Indian Trails

Tonight at Camp Indian Trails is our first Cub Scout Camp Kickoff! Each pack should..

3 likes, 0 comments1 day ago

Camp Indian Trails

Tonight’s training is postponed until next Tuesday. There is still time to register..

2 likes, 0 comments3 days ago

Camp Indian Trails

Come out Tuesday in Madison or Thursday at CIT to hear about the changes and plan..

2 likes, 0 comments5 days ago

Camp Indian Trails

Cub Summer Camp Registrations opened today! Be sure to contact us if you would like..

3 likes, 0 comments1 week ago