Glacier's Edge Council serves 16 counties in South-Central Wisconsin and Northern Illinois. If you are unsure of who to contact for your request, please call our office at (608) 310-7300 and someone will direct you to the appropriate person.

Staff Position Name E-mail Phone
Scout Executive (CEO) Alex Tyms Alex.Tyms@scouting.org 608-692-5558
Assistant Scout Executive (COO) Jason Ballew Jason.Ballew@scouting.org 608-843-3135
Program Director Nick Rose Nicholas.Rose@scouting.org 608-322-0908
Development Director Breck Dokken Breck.Dokken@scouting.org 608-322-0027
       
Office Manager / Registrar Cindy Leatherman Cindy.Leatherman@scouting.org 608-310-7300 ext.7301
Program Assistant / Receptionist Skylar Fitzgerald Skylar.Fitzgerald@scouting.org 608-310-7300 ext.7300
Finance Assistant Cindy Lee Cindy.Lee@scouting.org 608-310-7300 ext.7305
Janesville Scout Shop Clerk Sue Carpenter Suzanne.Carpenter@scouting.org 608-314-3193
       
District Director - Indian Trails Andrew Olsen Andrew.Olsen@scouting.org 608-289-9671
District Director - Mohawk Margaret Williams Margaret.Williams@scouting.org 608-235-0536
District Executive - Wisconsin River Lacey O'Rourke Lacey.Orourke@scouting.org 608-440-0157
District Executive - Yahara Oliver Dupree Oliver.Dupree@Scouting.org 608335-2243
       
Camp Ranger - Camp Indian Trails Jacob Pietrangelo Jacob.Pietrangelo@scouting.org 608-772-8939
Camp Ranger - Ed Bryant Scout Reservation Jacob Bixler Jacob.Bixler@scouting.org 608-770-8683
       
Child Abuse Reporting      

 

 

Glacier's Edge Council - Boy Scouts of America - 608-310-7300