Glacier's Edge Council serves 16 counties in South-Central Wisconsin and Northern Illinois. If you are unsure of who to contact for your request, please call our office at (608) 310-7300 and someone will direct you to the appropriate person.

Staff Position Name E-mail Phone

Scout Executive (CEO) 

Ron Timmons 

Ronald.Timmons@Scouting.org

718-344-2097

Assistant Scout Executive (COO)

Jason Ballew

Jason.Ballew@Scouting.org

608-843-3135

Council Program Director

Oliver Dupree

Oliver.Dupree@Scouting.org

608-335-2243

 

 

 

 

Office Manager / Registrar

Rayna Voigt

Rayna.Voigt@Scouting.org

608-310-7300

Finance Assistant

Cindy Lee

Cindy.Lee@Scouting.org

608-310-7300 

Accounting/AP

Karen Pomerenke

Karen.Pomerenke@Scouting.org

608-310-7300

District Director - Indian Trails

Andrew Olsen

Andrew.Olsen@Scouting.org

608-289-9671

District Director - Mohawk

Margaret Williams

Margaret.Williams@Scouting.org

608-235-0536

Senior District Executive - Wisconsin River

Lacey O'Rourke

Lacey.Orourke@Scouting.org

608-440-0157

Interim District Executive - Yahara

Jason Ballew

Jason.Ballew@Scouting.org

608-843-3135

       

 

     
       
Child Abuse Reporting      

 

 

Glacier's Edge Council - Boy Scouts of America - 608-310-7300