HomeUncategorizedCongratulations to new Silver Beaver Recipients
Silver Beaver

In alphabetical order, here are our 2014 Honorees:

John Everitt, Yahara District Chair
Mike Hoffman, Southern Lakes Assistant District Commissioner
Linda Huttenhoff, Yahara Unit Commissioner & District Committee Member
Sheriff Dave Mahoney, Glacier’s Edge Council Executive Board
Jason Maas, Council Nominating Committee Chair
Philip Petrowski, Council Camping Chair
Kurt Stuvengen, Indian Trails District Committee
Lyle Updike, Yahara District OA Chapter Advisor

I know that you will join me in congratulating the recipients for the 2014 Scouting year.  They will be recognized at the Council Recognition Dinner on Saturday, March 21st at the Madison West Marriott in Middleton along with our 2014 Eagle Scout Class.  Below is the link to register for the dinner.  In 2013 we had 79 people attend the dinner.  In 2014 we changed the location and we invited the Eagle Scout Class to be recognized and we saw out attendance swell to almost 300.  We anticipate almost 400 people to attend this year.  I hope that you will be able to join us for an outstanding night for Scouting!

More information and online Registration here








Comments are closed.